50 Shades of Grey With Anastasia Romanov Instead of Anastasia Steele

“I think you need to learn to manage my expectations. I am not a patient man. If you say you are going to contact me when you finish work, then you should have the decency to do so. Otherwise, I worry, and it’s not an emotion I’m familiar with, and I don’t tolerate it very well. Call me.”

                                        **************************************************************

“You should find me intimidating,” he nods. “You’re very honest. Please don’t look down. I like to see your face.”

            ***************************************************************************

“I’m a very wealthy man, Miss Steele, and I have expensive and absorbing hobbies.”

                              ***************************************************************

“I tracked your cell phone, Anastasia”

 ***************************************************************

“You can leave anytime. The helicopter is on stand-by to take you whenever you want to go, you can stay the night and go home in the morning. It’s fine whatever you decide.”

                      *************************************************************

[Upon waking up the night after she drinks for the first time, is sexually assaulted by a friend, and is taken home–his home, not hers–by Grey]
You’re lucky I’m just scolding you.” “What do you mean?” “Well, if you were mine, you wouldn’t be able to sit down for a week after the stunt you pulled yesterday. You didn’t eat, you got drunk, you put yourself at risk.”
                    ******************************************************************
Can I treat you?” I ask Christian. “Treat me how?” “Pay for this meal.” Christian snorts. “I don’t think so.” he scoffs. “Please. I want to.” He frowns at me. “Are you trying to completely emasculate me?
                **********************************************************************
“Anastasia, you should steer clear of me. I’m not the man for you.
                       ****************************************************************************
“Besides, immense power is acquired by assuring yourself in your secret reveries that you were born to control things,”
                 ******************************************************************************
“No one’s ever said no to me before. And it’s so – hot.”
                ***********************************************************************************
“But quite frankly, Anastasia, I’m not sure you have a submissive bone in your delectable body.”
                 *************************************************************************************
“Alaska is very cold and no place to run. I would find you. I can track your cell phone – remember?”
               ********************************************************************************
“‘This conversation is not over,’ he whispers threateningly.”
                     ******************************************************
“It’s taking all my self-control not to fuck you on the hood of this car, just to show you that you’re mine, and if I want to buy you a fucking car, I’ll buy you a fucking car,” he growls.”
Leave a Reply

