Missive From Fearless Leader

Announcement: I have added a donation page for those big hearted and loose fingered  readers who would like to support the writing.

If Phrontis set you straight and you are overwhelmed with gratitude; if an ardent appreciation you know not how to express feeds, like the worm i’ the bud, upon your damask cheek; if you do not believe women should work outside the home and would like to rescue me from the unfeminine scrabble to make rent–or if you just want to see more blogs–pony up, my child. Pony up.

I cannot promise a Sistine chapel gala* for patrons of this blog, but if you are especially generous I shall perhaps write some light verse on your prowess in love and war.

 

(though I prefer emeralds)

 

*Though I would not say no to crashing one.

